RAC

Taking another sick day, this time for me, I partook in our blog’s namesake and wiled away the last few hours playing with a sweet little app I found that lets one browse and stream the Soundcloud library to Chromecast. While much of the surface level noise on Soundcloud veers a little too techno centric for my personal enjoyment, RAC was a winner of a find. The most recent album, ‘Strangers,’ is full of songs I know I’ve heard before. And aside from the sixth track, which after seeing it was a collaboration with Tokyo Police Club, I’ll definitely give another shot, the whole album is stellar, and largely available via Soundcloud. Mac. Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

